Image Widget Crop (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: General configuration
zh: 常规配置

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 预览图像样式：@style

en: Image field display format settings
zh: 图像字段显示格式设置
