Image Widget Crop (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Files not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 미리보기 이미지가 나타납니다.

en: Preview image style: @style
ko: 미리보기 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Image field display format settings
ko: 이미지 필드 표시 형식 설정
