Image Widget Crop (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 預覽影像式樣: @style
