Image Optimize (or ImageAPI Optimize) (4.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Flush
zh: 重整

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
