Image Optimize (4.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Flush
ko: 비우기

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: - No replacement -
ko: - 대체 없음 -
