Imagecache External (3.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Flush
ko: 비우기

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일: @responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 선택

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성
