Imagecache External (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Flush
zh: 重整

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: %directory 目錄不存在，或是無法寫入。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
