Imagefield Slideshow (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
