ImageLightbox (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
