ImageMagick (4.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Scale and crop
ko: 스케일 및 자르기

en: Desaturate
ko: 채도 줄이기

en: Administer site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정 관리

en: Crops an image to a rectangle specified by the given dimensions.
ko: 주어진 치수로 지정된 직사각형에 맞게 이미지를 자릅니다.

en: Converts an image to grayscale.
ko: 이미지를 그레이스케일로 변환합니다.

en: Resizes an image to the given dimensions (ignoring aspect ratio).
ko: 주어진 치수로 이미지 크기를 조정합니다(가로 세로 비율 무시).

en: Scales an image while maintaining aspect ratio. The resulting image can be smaller for one or both target dimensions.
ko: 가로 세로 비율을 유지보수하는 동안 이미지 배율을 조정합니다. 결과로 생성된 이미지는 하나 또는 두 대상 치수에 대해 더 작을 수 있습니다.

en: Scales an image to the exact width and height given. This plugin achieves the target aspect ratio by cropping the original image equally on both sides, or equally on the top and bottom. This function is useful to create uniform sized avatars from larger images.
ko: 주어진 정확한 너비 및 높이로 이미지 배율을 조정합니다. 이 플러그인은 양쪽에서 원래 이미지를 동등하게 자르거나 맨 위와 맨 아래에서 동등하게 잘라 대상의 가로 세로 비율을 성취합니다. 이 기능은 더 큰 이미지에서 균일한 크기 조정 아바타를 작성하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Set a new image
ko: 새 이미지 설정

en: Creates a new transparent resource and sets it for the image.
ko: 새 투명한 자원을 작성하고 이미지에 대해 이를 설정합니다.
