ImageMagick (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Scale and crop
zh: 縮放和裁剪

en: Desaturate
zh: 去除飽和度

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 管理網站設定
