Imageshop (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기
