Image Style List Enhanced (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Fallback image style
ko: 대체 이미지 스타일

en: Breakpoint group
ko: 중단점 그룹
