Image Style List Enhanced (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Fallback image style
zh: 回退图像样式

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组
