Image Zoom (8.x-2.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: documentation
ko: 문서

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
