Imce Download Tracker (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Close
ko: 닫기
