Imce Download Tracker (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: File URI
zh: 檔案 URI
