Imce Download Tracker (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Download count
zh: 下载次数

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Last Download
zh: 最后下载时间

en: File URI
zh: 文件 URI
