Imce field widget (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Documents
ko: 문서
