Imgix - Real-time image processing (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允许放大

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Scale and crop
zh: 比例缩放并裁切

en: Desaturate
zh: 去色

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包比例缩放并裁切图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Mapping type
zh: 映射类型

en: Crops an image to a rectangle specified by the given dimensions.
zh: 将图像剪裁为指定尺寸所指定的矩形。

en: Converts an image to grayscale.
zh: 将图片转换为灰度。

en: Resizes an image to the given dimensions (ignoring aspect ratio).
zh: 将图像大小调整为指定的尺寸（忽略宽高比）。

en: Rotates an image by the given number of degrees.
zh: 将图像旋转指定的度数。

en: Scales an image while maintaining aspect ratio. The resulting image can be smaller for one or both target dimensions.
zh: 在保持宽高比的情况下缩放图像。生成的图像可能小于一个或两个目标尺寸。

en: Scales an image to the exact width and height given. This plugin achieves the target aspect ratio by cropping the original image equally on both sides, or equally on the top and bottom. This function is useful to create uniform sized avatars from larger images.
zh: 将图像缩放至指定的确切宽度和高度。此插件通过均等地剪裁原始图像的左右边或上下边以实现目标宽高比。此功能用于通过较大的图像创建大小统一的头像。

en: Instructs the toolkit to save the image with a specified extension.
zh: 指示工具箱使用指定的扩展名保存图像。

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size.
zh: 通过缩放使图像比原始大小更大。
