Imgix - Real-time image processing (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑
