Important Information Block (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Update settings
ko: 업데이트 설정

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Collapse
ko: 접기
