Drupal Improvements (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: E-mail subject
zh: 電子郵件的主旨

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 編輯主分類

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML 屬性

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位記號

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint) 群組

en: Link to the entity
zh: 實體的連結
