Invoicing Mexican Sales (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Cron settings
zh: Cron 设置

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: State name
zh: 状态名称

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Purchase date
zh: 购买日期

en: Receipt
zh: 收条

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: City name
zh: 城市名称

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
