Invoicing Mexican Sales (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Cron settings
ko: Cron 설정

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: State name
ko: 상태 이름

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.
