Invoicing Mexican Sales (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Purchase date
zh: 購買日期

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: City name
zh: 城市名稱

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。
