Important Notification (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色
