Inactive Users (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Users
ko: 사용자
