Inactive Users (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者
