IndieWeb (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Feed title
zh: 订阅源标题

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Content field
zh: 内容字段

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time left
zh: 剩余 %time

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: Moderated
zh: 被审核

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: on
zh: 开

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Microformat
zh: 微格式

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Sending
zh: 正在发送

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Publish to
zh: 发布到

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Enable login support
zh: 启用登陆支持

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Experimental
zh: 实验

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Update items
zh: 更新项目

en: Posted on
zh: 发表于

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Deleted @count posts.
zh: 删除了 @count 个发布内容。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Comment type
zh: 评论类型

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Posted date of the feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: Feed条目的发布日期，是一个Unix时间戳。

en: The comment type
zh: 评论类型

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task.
zh: Feed 更新的时间间隔。需要正确配置的 Cron 任务配合。

en: imminently
zh: 紧急地

en: An automated attempt to create the directory %directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 自动尝试创建目录 %directory 失败，原因可能是许可权问题。要继续安装，请创建该目录并手动修改其许可权，或者确保安装程序具有自动创建该目录的许可权。有关更多信息，请参阅 INSTALL.txt 或<a href=":handbook_url">联机手册</a>。

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
