IndieWeb (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: yes
zh: 是

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Update interval
zh: 更新間隔

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Syndication
zh: 同步化

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Content field
zh: 內容欄位

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time left
zh: 還有 %time

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Moderated
zh: 需要審核

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Sending
zh: 傳送中

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Publish to
zh: 發佈到

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Update items
zh: 更新項目

en: Posted on
zh: 發表於

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: No items found
zh: 找不到任何項目

en: Delete items
zh: 刪除項目

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Deleted @count posts.
zh: 已刪除 @count 篇文章。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Comment type
zh: 回應類型

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Posted date of the feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 供稿項目的張貼日期，做為 Unix 時間戳記。

en: The comment type
zh: 回應類型

en: imminently
zh: 即將發生的

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
