IndieWeb (8.x-1.20) - en to ko translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: yes
ko: 예

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Content field
ko: 콘텐츠 필드

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Next update
ko: 다음 업데이트

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Bookmarks
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Found
ko: 찾음

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Feed items
ko: 피드 항목

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Mark read
ko: 읽은 상태로 표시

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Entity tag HTTP response header, used for validating cache.
ko: 캐시 유효성 검증에 사용되는 엔티티 태그 HTTP 응답 헤더입니다.

en: When the feed was last modified, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 피드가 마지막 수정된 시점(Unix 시간소인)입니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Delete contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Update items
ko: 내용 업데이트

en: Posted on
ko: 게시 날짜

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: No items found
ko: 항목이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Delete items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Comment type
ko: 댓글 유형

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Tags field
ko: 태그들 필드

en: Create new contact
ko: 새로운 연락처 만들기

en: Posted date of the feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 피드 항목의 게시된 날짜(Unix 시간소인)입니다.

en: The comment type
ko: 댓글유형

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task.
ko: 피드 업데이트 사이의 시간 길이입니다. 올바르게 구성된 cron 유지보수 태스크가 필요합니다.

en: imminently
ko: 임박

en: An automated attempt to create the directory %directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 작성하려는 자동화된 시도에 실패했습니다. 권한 문제점 때문일 수 있습니다. 설치를 계속 진행하려면 디렉토리를 작성하고 수동으로 해당 권한을 수정하거나 설치 프로그램에서 이를 자동으로 작성할 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오. 자세한 정보는 INSTALL.txt 또는 <a href=":handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참조하십시오.
