InfluxDB (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: Delete Bucket
zh: 删除Bucket

en: 14 days
zh: 14天

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间
