InfluxDB (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간
