InfluxDB (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
