Info banner (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Alert
ko: 경고
