Info banner (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: days
zh: 天

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Alert
zh: 警告
