Inline documentation (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기
