Inline documentation (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Select an element
zh: 選擇一個元件
