Inline Entity Form (8.x-1.0-rc15) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: There are no entities matching "%value".
zh: 沒有符合 "%value" 的實體。

en: Many entities are called %value. Specify the one you want by appending the id in parentheses, like "@value (@id)".
zh: 太多實體被命名為 %value，請參照後綴 id 指定你要的實體，例如："@value (@id)"。

en: Multiple entities match this reference; "%multiple". Specify the one you want by appending the id in parentheses, like "@value (@id)".
zh: 多個實體都符合引用內容："%multiple"。請參考後綴 id 指定你要的實體，例如："@value (@id)"。
