Inline Entity Revision Form (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式
