Inline responsive images (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일
