Inline Manual (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: of
ko: 의

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집

en: End tour
ko: 둘러보기 종료
