Index Query Builder for Elasticsearch (2.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
ko: 보기 모드에서 엔티티를 렌더링합니다.
