Index Query Builder for Elasticsearch (2.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Trim length
zh: 切割长度

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Sort field
zh: 排序字段

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
zh: 以视图方式呈现实体。
