Inspector Theme (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째
