Inspector Theme (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二
