Instagram Feeds (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title
