Instagram Feeds (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Master
ko: 마스터
