Instagram Feeds (8.x-1.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: not set
zh: 尚未设置

en: set
zh: 设置

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title
